GUIDANCE STAFF

Phone: (413) 528-3346 Ext. 5
Fax: (413) 528-8509

Class of 2018 Students with the last name:
A-G – Ms. Simmons /  H-M – Mr. Powell /  N-Z – Mr. Flynn

Class of 2019 Students with the last name:
A-G – Ms. Simmons /  H-P – Mr. Powell / Q-Z – Mr. Flynn

Class of 2020 Students with the last name:
A-G – Ms. Simmons / H-P – Mr. Powell / Q-Z – Mr. Flynn

Class of 2021 Students with the last name:
A-G – Ms. Simmons / H-P – Mr. Powell / Q-Z – Mr. Flynn

Mr. Michael Powell, Guidance Counselor – Ext. 114
E-mail: michael.powell@bhrsd.org

Mr. Sean Flynn, Guidance Counselor – Ext. 106
E-mail: sean.flynn@bhrsd.org

Ms. Marcie Velasco Simmons, Guidance Counselor – Ext. 107
E-mail: marcie.velasco-simmons@bhrsd.org

Ms. Pamela Morehouse, School Adjustment Counselor – Ext. 166
E-mail: pamela.morehouse@bhrsd.org

Ms. Becky Campetti, Guidance Secretary – Ext. 110
E-mail: becky.campetti@bhrsd.org

Ms. Dede Norton, Guidance Secretary – Ext. 112
E-mail: dede.norton@bhrsd.org